Website Redesign Committee


199 Town Center Parkway
Spring Hill, TN 37174

An ad-hoc committee was created in July 2016 to provide direction for the process of redesigning our City of Spring Hill website. The Website Redesign Committee, chaired by Communications Director and Website Administrator Jamie Page, includes a total of 13 members representing each city department.